Project 1.2 Drawing blind

I have never tried tracking my eye with the pencil and can see what a valuable technique this is. I have drawn blind before and found the outcome pleasing due to the unexpected. When I have done this exercise before I attached card to the top of the pencil. Drawing on my lap this time under the table meant I was drawing more closely to the object so I felt more connected to it. This approach created a surprising sense of the connection with the object.

Leave a Reply

